Cahill Elementary School

School District

Select an icon above for more information.

Welcome to the Cahill PTA Web-site. We would like to welcome the teachers, parents and students back for a new and fun filled year. There are many new and exciting events planned for the upcoming school year. We would also like to welcome the new PTA committee! Co-Presidents are Jamie Monroe & Macy Siracusano. Vice President is Amy Simms. Treasurer is Jamie Monroe and Secretary is Barbara Engel.Together they are very passionate about making the next two school years the most memorable yet.  Please continue to check out our new and improved PTA website to keep up with current and upcoming events. Shop Amazon and have your money go to the Cahill PTA.
Last Modified on December 9, 2015