Saugerties Jr High School

School District

Select an icon above for more information.

Please address comments about this web site to JoAnn Longendyke
jlongendyke@saugerties.k12.ny.us
 

Tom Averill

Junior High School Principal

845-247-6560

x6561

taverill@saugerties.k12.ny.us

 

Chris Curnan

Athletic Director

845-247-6500

x6675

ccurnan@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Counseling Center

Kristina Kaisik

Eric Schwartz

845-247-6560

x6563

 

kkaisik@saugerties.k12.ny.us

eschwartz@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Mary Ellen Curry

Jr. High Nurse

845-247-6560

x6566

mcurry@saugerties.k12.ny.us

 

Redirect Room
Gina Kiniry
Dominic Zarrella

gkiniry@saugerties.k12.ny.us
dzarrella@saugerties.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

 

Last Modified on March 22, 2013
CLOSE