Saugerties Central School District

School District

Select an icon above for more information.

The Saugerties Central School District is committed to maintaining a safe and supportive learning environment for all students, free of bullying, discrimination, and harassment. In keeping with New York State’s Dignity for All Students Act (DASA) and the District’s own non-discrimination policy, incidents of harassment, bullying, and discrimination will be promptly addressed.

To read the District’s DASA policy, please click here

To read the District’s Non-Discrimination Policy, please click here

 

 
District Civil Rights Compliance Officers:
 
Lawrence Mautone: Deputy Superintendent - (845) 247-6503 - lmautone@saugerties.k12.ny.us
 
Lissa Jilek: Business Manager - (845) 247-6520 - ljilek@saugerties.k12.ny.us
 
Gina Kiniry: Social Worker: Jr./Sr. High School - gkiniry@saugerties.k12.ny.us
 
 
DASA Coordinators at each school are as follows:  

Jr. and Sr. High School

Gina Kiniry  - gkiniry@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Thomas Averill - taverill@saugerties.k12.ny.us

 

Morse Elementary 

Arlene Parsi - aparsi@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Donald Dieckmann - ddieckmann@saugerties.k12.ny.us

                            

Riccardi Elementary

Arlene Parsi - aparsi@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Susan Osterhoudt - sosterhoudt@saugerties.k12.ny.us

                           

Cahill Elementary 

Laurie Freeman - lfreeman@saugerties.k12.ny.us 

Dawn Scannapieco - dscannapieco@saugerties.k12.ny.us

                    

Mt. Marion Elementary  

Laurie Freeman - lfreeman@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Carole Kelder - ckelder@saugerties.k12.ny.us

CLOSE