Saugerties Central School District

School District

Select an icon above for more information.

Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Seth Turner

Phone: (845) 247-6551

Email: sturner@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Seth Turner

Deputy Superintendent

Mr. Lawrence Mautone

Phone: (845) 247-6503

Email: lmautone@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Lawrence Mautone

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment and Data

Dr. Olanike Audu

Phone: (845) 247-6504

Email: oaudu@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Olanike Audu

Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services

Mrs. Lisajane Kappler

Phone: (845) 247-6804

Email: lkappler@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisajane Kappler

Director of Special Education

Mrs. Susan Gage

Phone: (845) 247-6804

Email: sgage@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Susan Gage

Business Manager

Mrs. Lissa Jilek

Phone: (845) 247-6520

Email: ljilek@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lissa Jilek

CLOSE